John Coughanowr, II

President / Agent

johnc2@joink.com

812-443-4381


Kevin Ruhe

Vice President / Agent

kevinr@joink.com

812-443-4381


Julienne Ruhe

Treasurer / Agent

jruhe@joink.com

812-443-4381


Melanie Boyd

Customer Service Representative / Agent

mboyd@joink.com

812-443-4381


Cheryl Thompson

Customer Service Representative / Agent

cherylt@joink.com

812-443-4381


Alec Coughanowr

Customer Service Representative / Agent

alecc@joink.com

812-443-4381


Jamie Ward

Sales / Agent

jamiew@joink.com

812-443-4381


Becky Lewis

Receptionist

beckyl@joink.com

812-443-4381